Tuesday , July 7 2020
previous arrow
next arrow
Home / Management


FKCA Present Office Bearers Year 2019-2020


Silvian Noronha

Vice-Chairman 1

Sylvester Dsouza

Vice-chairman 2

Dilraj Sequeira

General Secretary

Anthony Gonsalves


Noel Sequeira

Joint Secretary 1

Salvador Pereira

Joint Secretary 2

Micheal Dsouza

Cultural Secretary

Clemence Dsilva

Legal Advisor

Richard Sequeira

Imm Past Chairperson

Dr. Anand Edward D’Souza

Spiritual Director

Rev. Fr. Faustine Lobo

Media Manager

Godwin Castelino


The persons at the helm of FKCA
Silvian Noronha 2019-20
Dr.Anand Edward Dsouza 2017-19
Arun Fernandes 2016-17
Edward Dsouza 2014-16
AIda Dcunha 2012-14
Valerian Fernandes 2010-12
Charles Gomes 2008-10
Valerian Fernandes 2005-08
Austin Roach 2004-05
Brig  Gerry Gonsalves 2003-04
Austin Roach 2002-03
Henry Pinto 1998-02